grandparents

This morning at 6:15 I saw my phone light up – this is not entirely abnormal since I sometimes get calls from my dad in the morning because he knows I am riding the bus then.  Also don’t worry it didn’t wake me – I had been up since 4:30 running.  Anyways I went over to look at the text as I was walking to the bus and it was from my grandparents……so I can officially say my grandma rocks because she knows how to text:)  Oh and the message it was telling me that she learned how to text – so funny and this is why my grandparents are amazing:)

Categories: regular | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

