Proud

I thought I would wait until next week to post this but I guess I will do two posts.  I am pretty amazed at my husband if you didn’t know already, but this past fall he wrote a case study with two other MBA students that the professor submitted to a conference.  Well it got accepted as Best New Case.  Here is the program:  https://eamconference.org/EAM2011Program.pdf (See Page 7 and 25).  In May Dave gets to go with another student to present in Boston:)  I am so proud of him and how wonderful this topic is and how amazing he is for getting chosen to do this.  If you want to read the case – about wind energy in the Gorge let me know – it’s awesome.

Categories: regular | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

