Today marks the day that my amazing husband has his last masters class.  As of this weekend my husband, David Christopher Watson will now have an MBA to add to his degrees.  I am more proud of him than I can even write.  Through four years, summer classes, night classes, two different universities, working full time, numerous group projects, and this last semester of three night classes until 10:30 at night every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday he is finished.  Not only is he finished he finished with honors.  I have always admired my husband but this just further proves how high his work ethic is and how great he is.  I can’t wait to see where God takes us next.  Congrats Husband:)

Categories: photo | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

