Embarrassing

A long time ago Dave and I figured out how to change our names in our email so that mine said wifey and his said husband:) – yes complete with the smiley face.  We thought it was just for us but then someone on a family email wanted to know why my name said wifey.  Dave changed my name back but I kept his not worrying about it.  Until today that is when I sent an important email off and cc’ed it to Dave.  This morning he showed me how it didn’t say David Watson but instead it said husband……His name has now been change back.  Sorry Husband or should I say Dave:)

Categories: regular | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

