One of those weeks

This week was just one of those weeks.  I had an awesome weekend with the husband in New Mexico and I loved my math conference but I came back to a ton of work.  Between teaching night school, the quarter ending today for school and having multiple papers to submit to finish my last grad class I am feeling a little overwhelmed.  Suffice to say last night I was crying on my ride home….oh yeah and I left work at 6:30.  Not late for some but remember I get there at 7:30 so that’s a pretty long day.  I was overwhelmed to the max and just not sure how I was going to make it.  A good cry and talk with God helped a lot to ease my mind.  Oh and my amazing husband who just hugged me:)  Tonight I am relaxing finally with still a lot of work to do but caught up for today so today is good.  I also came across this picture of the husband and me:

This was on our honeymoon over 5 years ago.  Love that man even more today and so blessed by him.

Happy Wednesday

Categories: regular | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

