Coffee

My idea of a great morning is a long run and then a nice cup of coffee.  Growing up I never thought I would be a coffee drinker – my parents weren’t at all.  Then I met Dave in college and he enjoyed it.  We would go to late night diners and get coffee and I soon became hooked.  I started with cream and sugar and then switched to cream and equal – I know gross.  I had been using equal for years much to my husband and mother-in-laws dislike.  They would both send me articles on how bad it was for me.  I knew it was but this past year I have really taken an interest into what I am putting in my body and have really started to make sure I am eating fresh food.  I realized this summer equal had to go so I just stopped.  It took me a bit but now no sugar just soy creamer and coffee.  I have now officially become that person who really enjoys the taste of coffee:) 

Happy Friday and coffee day. 

Best coffee in Portland.

Categories: regular | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

