Happy News

Today I was sitting in my classroom during my in-service grading and planning when I was greeted with amazing news:  My sister-in-law Christie, Dave’s sister, got engaged!!!!!  I am beyond excited for her and her fiance Tom:)

I know they are adorable right?  More importantly I am so excited for them!!!!  Christie and I have known each other for over 9 years…crazy right?  We have always had a special relationship due to both of us growing up with only brothers and being the only girl.  We were instantly drawn to be sisters:)  I love her and my sister-in-law Callie and how we are all very unique yet can enjoy each other no matter the circumstances.  Dave and I are beyond excited for Christie and Tom and this means a visit to the Midwest:)  So to Christie and Tom we wish we could share a toast for you but we will make up for it at the wedding.  Congrats and Tom welcome to the family!!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

