Lazy Day Outfits

While I enjoy dressing up for work and other special occasions the second I get home I put on my yoga pants and a sweatshirt.  I found the following looks below on Molly Mesnick’s website and absolutely love them.  I can’t wait to recreate them and since I am on spring break I have the time to:)

Image

I really love look 1 and 2 but think I could pull off the other too.  Either way I am going to look at recreating them.

Enjoy:

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Lazy Day Outfits

  1. I love lazy outfits!!! 🙂 Does it mean I am lazy ;)? upss
    But there need to be somehow stylish:) Adore the 1st and the 2nd one:)

  2. Nope don’t think you are lazy:) I am the same way.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

